IGCS Live Stream Gynecologic Cancer Update

Please join us for the first-ever live streaming offering from the International Gynecologic Cancer Society! This educational webinar provides our global audience with state-of-the-art education and opportunities to interact with expert faculty in a format you can join from the comfort of your home or office.

This is a free, live-streaming educational event created by the IGCS Education Committee.

Access the Live Broadcast Here.

Friday, September 6, 2019

6:00 AM – 9:00 AM (Chicago / Mexico)
7:00 AM – 10:00 AM  (New York / Colombia / Peru)
8:00 AM – 11:00 PM (Brazil / Argentina)
12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (United Kingdom)
1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Europe / South Africa)

2:00 PM – 5:00 PM (Belarus / Turkey / Kenya)
4:30 PM – 7:30 PM (India)
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM (China)
8:00 PM – 11:00 PM (Tokyo)
9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (Sydney)

Check the event start time in your city.

View the Webinar Schedule.

Expert Speakers

R. Wendel Naumann, MD
Levine Cancer Institute
Charlotte, NC
Angeles Alvarez Secord, MD
Duke University
Durham, NC
Matthew Powell, MD
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
Thomas Herzog, MD
University of Cincinnati Cancer Institute
Cincinnati, OH

Robert Coleman, MD
University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, Texas
Jubilee Brown, MD
Levine Cancer Institute
Charlotte, NC
Ginger Gardner, MD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY
Ritu Salani, MD
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

This webinar is supported by: