The International Gynecologic Cancer Society (IGCS) is staffed by a team of remote association professionals. The best way to reach us is by email, utilizing the staff list below.

1445 Woodmont Ln NW #3234
Atlanta, GA 30318
United States

Tel: 1 (707) 732-4427

igcs@igcs.org

Mary Eiken, MS, Chief Executive Officer
mary.eiken@igcs.org
Mary works closely with the IGCS Council, in setting and implementing the society’s strategic plan. She fosters relationships with partners across the globe and provides direction for all society business and initiatives, ensuring that the IGCS mission is at the forefront of all we do.

Meghan Anderson, Digital Marketing Coordinator
meghan.anderson@igcs.org
Meghan utilizes digital marketing platforms to promote society initiatives, membership, and educational events. 

Mandy Hansen, CMP, Senior Meeting Planner
mandy.hansen@igcs.org
Mandy is responsible for the operation of the IGCS Annual Global Meeting. Working alongside volunteer leaders and third-party vendors, she aids in planning an engaging learning experience about the latest clinical advances and international developments in research, practice, and treatment for the holistic care of women with gynecologic malignancies.

Ashley Johnson, Education Specialist, Program Manager
ashley.johnson@igcs.org
Ashley partners with the Education Committee and volunteer leadership to provide web-based educational resources for the IGCS membership. She works closely with the volunteer leadership to ensure content is generated based on member needs across all disease types.

Debbie Leopold, Communications & Website 
debbie.leopold@igcs.org
Debbie is responsible for writing and sending member communications and announcements, maintaining the society’s social media presence and ensuring website content is current. She works closely with website developers to implement design elements and optimize user experience.

Susan Ralph, Mentorship & Training
susan.ralph@igcs.org
Susan is responsible for the development, implementation, and evaluation of mentorship initiatives in collaboration with the CEO, Mentorship & Training Steering Committee Chair, and volunteer leadership. The Manager will guide and provide recommendations to the Steering Committee and four Work Groups associated with the committee.

Rosie Stephans, Membership and Administration
rosie.stephans@igcs.org
Rosie is responsible for reporting financial information and membership information, and maintains the IGCS membership data records within our system. 

Leave a Reply