The International Gynecologic Cancer Society (IGCS) is staffed by a team of remote association professionals. The best way to reach us is by email, utilizing the staff list below.

1445 Woodmont Ln NW #3234
Atlanta, GA 30318
United States

Tel: 1 (707) 732-4427

igcs@igcs.org

Mary Eiken, MS, Chief Executive Officer
mary.eiken@igcs.org
Mary works closely with the IGCS Board, in setting and implementing the society’s strategic plan. She fosters relationships with partners across the globe and provides direction for all society business and initiatives, ensuring that the IGCS mission is at the forefront of all we do.

Meghan Anderson Roney, Digital Marketing Manager
meghan.anderson@igcs.org
Meghan utilizes digital marketing platforms to promote society initiatives, membership, educational events, and the Annual Global Meeting. She works closely with website developers to ensure website content is current and to optimize user experience.  

Dona Chakraborty, Mentorship & Training Program Manager Assistant
dona.chakraborty@igcs.org
Dona is responsible for working with the Mentorship and Training Program Manager to develop, implement, and evaluate the mentorship initiatives. 

Mandy Hansen, CMP, Senior Meeting Planner
mandy.hansen@igcs.org
Mandy is responsible for the operation of the IGCS Annual Global Meeting. Working with third-party vendors, she aids in planning and overseeing an engaging meeting for our global delegation.

Ashley Johnson, Senior Manager of Education
ashley.johnson@igcs.org
Ashley partners with the Education Committee, the IGCS Annual Global Meeting Scientific Program Committees and volunteer leadership to provide educational opportunities for the IGCS membership and global delegation. She works closely with the volunteer leadership to ensure content is generated based on member needs across all gynecologic disease types.

Debbie Leopold, Communications Specialist
debbie.leopold@igcs.org
Debbie is responsible for creating communications and content for the society and patient advocacy network. She coordinates with staff and volunteer leaders to tell their stories and explain the organization’s programs.

Joel Payne, Development
joel.payne@igcs.org
Joel is dedicated to designing development strategy and executing impactful initiatives to advance the organization's mission in women's health.

Susan Ralph, Mentorship & Training
susan.ralph@igcs.org
Susan is responsible for the development, implementation, and evaluation of mentorship initiatives in collaboration with the CEO, Mentorship & Training Steering Committee Chair, and volunteer leadership. The Manager will guide and provide recommendations to the Steering Committee and four Work Groups associated with the committee.

Rosie Stephans, Membership and Administration
rosie.stephans@igcs.org
Rosie is responsible for reporting financial information and membership information, and maintains the IGCS membership data records within our system. 

Leave a Reply