Award for Outstanding Achievement in Gynecologic Oncology Surgery

Recognizes gynecologic oncologists who have had a sustained career in academic surgery and have made seminal contributions in clinical surgery or surgical education that established new benchmarks or paradigms.

2022 Recipient

Pedro T. Ramirez, MD
Read more

2021 Recipient: Pierluigi Benedetii Panici, MD | Italy

2019 Recipient: Manuel Penalver, MD | USA

Leave a Reply